Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon!

Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon!

I’ve decided it’s time for another Read-A-Thon experience and this time I have decided to go for a shorter one, Dewey’s 24-Hour Readathon. It takes place on Saturday 23rd April and everyone around the world starts at exactly the same time, my start is 2pm. I will be trying to stay awake for the full 24 hours and read as much as I possibly can. We’ll see how that goes.

24tbr

I’m picking a few books as my TBR for Saturday so that I’ll definitely have something I’ll be in the mood for. I’ve chosen the four books above but obviously don’t expect to read all of them. I’m already partway through Cress and will be listening to Harry Potter and the Philospher’s Stone on audiobook when I can’t physically read. I’m so excited to do this, I’ve not been reading loads recently (I’ve been binge watching How I Met Your Mother instead) and it’ll be great to get back my reading groove. I’ll be tweeting my progress and plan to document it on Instagram with a blog post on here after it’s over.

Are any of you taking part in this read-a-thon? I would love to follow your progress!

Keep Reading

Jaz

Leave a Reply

