I Read Something!

I Read Something!

So yesterday I was talking about how I have read the some total of thirty pages in a week and a half and resolved to break out of my mini-slump. This morning I read seventy pages of Mort and intend to read more tonight! Hopefully the slumpage is over. Fingers crossed.

I’m not really sure what I’m going to be reading next but at the end of the month I’m going to buy the next two books in the Lunar Chronicles and devour them. I cannot wait. The first one was ace.

I’m also big on audiobooks at the moment, I’m listening to Order of the Phoenix and Felicia Day’s memoir You’re Never Weird On The Internet (Almost). It is read by her and so far I am really enjoying it; her writing is brilliantly funny and engaging. I’ll probably review it when I’m finished.

Sorry for the slightly rambling and short post. I’ll be posting my weekly Top 5 Wednesday tomorrow.

Keep Reading

Jaz

Leave a Reply

