My Blind Date With A Book

My Blind Date With A Book

I have always wanted to have a blind date with a book but none of my local book stores did them. Until now. I wandered into The American Book Center yesterday, just for a browse, and as I was leaving I spotted a pile of books wrapped in red paper on the bottom shelf. Excitement ensued. I had finally found a blind date with book!

blinddate

There were lots of books to choose from over a wide range of genres. I went for this one because I like to read books about things I haven’t experienced before. Blind dates with books are a great opportunity to pick novels based on your buzz words. I’m very happy with the book a ended up with and will definitely be doing this again.

Keep Reading

Jaz

Leave a Reply

